The First Day

Be sure to log on to http://www.engrade.com/students so you can register for the class. You can then see all of your assignments and test scores as well as your attendance records.

Then post here one thing you would really like to learn this quarter. Welcome back!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The First Day

  1. ping says:

    I want relax and enjoy practicing English.

  2. Anh Nguyen says:

    Hi Everybody,
    Today is the first day I come back class after summer break. Teacher introduced three books to learn this quarter, I would really like Speech clearly and I’m also very glad to see my teacher, my classmates.

  3. Hanh Nguyen says:

    This quarter I would like to learn listening , speaking. I think that your help and my classmates , I can learn and understand our lessons better . Try and try more again…

  4. MINH NGUYEN says:

    i want to learn more English because when i engoy to class for auto body easily for me learn and talk will anyone

Leave a Reply

